Marsh Ireland logo

Contact Us

Tel: +353 1 7026699 option 5

Email: esbstaffinsurance@marsh.com

 

Name: Andrea Byrne
Role: Manager
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Andrea.Byrne@marsh.com
 
Name: Antoinette Murphy
Role: Assistant Manager & Accounts Executive
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Antoinette.Murphy@marsh.com
Name: Deborah Lee
Role: Team Leader - Home Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Deborah.Lee@marsh.com
 
Name: Cathy Booth
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: esbstaffinsurance@marsh.com
Name: Catherina McManus
Role: Motor Team Leader
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Catherina.McManus@marsh.com
 
Name: Gordon Williams
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Gordon.Williams@marsh.com
Name: Emma McLoughlin
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: emma.McLoughlin@marsh.com
 
Name: Aoife Keenan
Role: Home / Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Aoife.Keenan@marsh.com
Name: Scott Delaney
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Scott.Delaney@marsh.com
 
Name: Graham Stanley
Role: Home Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: Graham.Stanley@marsh.com