JLT Ireland logo

Contact Us

 

Name: Andrea Byrne
Role: Office Manager
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: abyrne@jlt.ie
 
Name: Antoinette Murphy
Role: Asst. Manager Accounts Executive
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: amurphy@jlt.ie
Name: Deborah Lee
Role: Team Leader - Home Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: dlee@jlt.ie
 
Name: Cathy Booth
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: cbooth@jlt.ie
Name: Catherina McManus
Role: Motor Team Leader
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: cmcmanus@jlt.ie
 
Name: Gordon Williams
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: gwilliams@jlt.ie
Name: Emma McLoughlin
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: emcloughlin@jlt.ie
 
Name: Stephen Hackett
Role: Home Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: shackett@jlt.ie
Name: Claire O'Brien
Role: Motor Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: cobrien@jlt.ie
 
Name: Aoife Keenan
Role: Home Insurance
Tel: 01-7026699/Head Office Ext 26699 Option 5
Email: akeenan@jlt.ie